Letters to the Lost

Author(s): Brigid Kemmerer

Teen (Ages 15+)

Juliet writes letters to her dead mother. Declan finds one and writes back, sparking true love in this compelling and emotional romance that's ideal for fans of Nicola Yoon.

$16.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Secret letters spark true love in this emotionally compelling romance perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Stephanie Perkins.

Readers will find themselves rooting for the real Declan to win Juliet's heart the same way his online persona did. Consider this tale of modern star-crossed love as a first purchase for YA collections. School Library Journal

Brigid Kemmerer is the author of Letters to the Lost, More Than We Can Tell, and the YALSA-nominated Elementals series and the paranormal mystery, Thicker Than Water. She was born in Omaha, Nebraska, though her parents quickly moved her all over the United States, from the desert in Albuquerque, New Mexico, to the lakeside in Cleveland, Ohio, with several stops in between. Brigid is now settled near Annapolis, Maryland, with her husband and children. www.brigidkemmerer.com @BrigidKemmerer

General Fields

  • : 9781408883525
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : April 2017
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : March 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Brigid Kemmerer
  • : Paperback
  • : 417
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : Teen - Grade 10-12, Age 14+
  • : 304